Posted in Blog Posts, Blog Updates

Trying something new…

While searching for jobs on LinkedIn, I came across a job for PlayStation that I was qualified for outside of having experience in video game social media. While I understand that a free WordPress blog likely doesn’t count as “experience,” I have wanted to do something like this for some time and it can’t hurt to have.

I often don’t often get to express my opinions on things I like to people, so I figure having a blog to post them would be the best way to do it!

Leave a Reply

